gigihadid gigihadid gigihadid gigihadid
529490     4939         Share
4939 Comments
ayi.purbasari
Indonesia?
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018
cameron.leann
it’s trash
Mon 08 Jan 2018
quyenzaimi
@janneeeyyyy_ nak ni
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Fri 12 Jan 2018
samantayokota
@ale_mateus
Sat 13 Jan 2018
sevvalozkavak
@nur.hacioglu ♥
Sat 13 Jan 2018
basma_yousri
@_amalayman حوشي وهاتيلي واحدة في عيدميلادي قدامك كتير اهو ههه 🌝
Sun 14 Jan 2018
_amalayman
@basma_yousri ادعي وانا هدعي
Sun 14 Jan 2018
bethyahmadi
I hope it's already available here in Philippines! I want 😘
Mon 15 Jan 2018
chhanako
@takayama_ypnt
Sat 20 Jan 2018
cpl_town
No good! Don't waste your money & be wary of any big YouTuber's or social networking claiming it's worth it cuz first of all that's L'ORÉAL and second most of them are getting paid by Maybelline to say so. Plus you're literally just paying for the Gigi Hadid name on a lot of the products. Only thing new...the fancy GH packaging... This is getting out of control
Sat 20 Jan 2018
illkayilmaz
😍😍😍@fatmaylmz0123
Sun 28 Jan 2018
fatmaylmz0123
Ağlayacağım şimdiii😢 Cansu'nun videosunda izledim kanka çok güzel keşke bizim olsa 😍 @illkayilmaz
Sun 28 Jan 2018
gwynight
@jmntcllo
Mon 29 Jan 2018
rezianilegia04
hope it's available in indonesia 😍
Mon 29 Jan 2018
dhananjay.atal
@swetal_agrawal
Wed 31 Jan 2018
heyjessaa
@dybuduan @lrnuevo gusto niyo ba?
Wed 31 Jan 2018
amelie_now
LOVE IT!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Fri 02 Feb 2018
natrahkay
@_f_square Bila la menda ni nak touchdown Malaysia kan
Sat 03 Feb 2018
_f_square
@natrahkay ehh bkan dh smpai ker.. Mcm ade jer kat watson nat... Rsenye laa.. 😂
Sat 03 Feb 2018
natrahkay
@_f_square Watson mana... Aku p x dak pon... Alahai.. Nak kena p hat besaq ni
Sat 03 Feb 2018
_f_square
@natrahkay ade tue wehh.. Sbb kt web watson dh ade rsenye....
Sat 03 Feb 2018
tengkuamikasilvia
Ini make up ya kakk @syifafirsad di indo ada kga ya.
Sat 03 Feb 2018
syifafirsad
Blm ada deh kayaknya @tengkuamikasilvia
Sat 03 Feb 2018
annabel_zorn
Kann man die noch kaufen die Palette, auch wenn es ausverkauft ist ?
Sat 03 Feb 2018
xmayanaser
@xf.emm
Sat 03 Feb 2018
xf.emm
@xmayanaser fk mooi maar dat is sws 30€ ofso dat kan k niet betalen 😂
Sat 03 Feb 2018
xmayanaser
@xf.emm oke das jammer dan
Sat 03 Feb 2018
komalikram
@husnainsaghir mjy ye chahiy
Wed 07 Feb 2018
husnainsaghir
@komalikram hahahahaha theek g
Wed 07 Feb 2018
husnainsaghir
Daikhien gy
Wed 07 Feb 2018
countessileana
I need to try this!
Sun 11 Feb 2018
hodaeltayib
just i need to try this products 🤗❤️
Mon 12 Feb 2018
_lujanoolvera
Where do they sell in Monterrey?
Mon 12 Feb 2018
nomadinjc
I hope you can ask maybelline to stop testing on animals
Thu 15 Feb 2018
only___zayn
love it 😍😍😍😍😍❤❤❤ amazingg!!!!!
Sun 18 Feb 2018
the_grilll
What gigi
Sun 18 Feb 2018
Popular Instagram Hashtags