gigihadid
1113252     5582     Download     Share
5582 Comments
gigibellafans
Natural beauty โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ
Sun 12 Nov 2017
pyzikiewiezl
@tanjavasl jss รฉblouie t'es son sosie
Sun 12 Nov 2017
tanjavasl
@pyzikiewiezl mais t'es malade toi
Sun 12 Nov 2017
liia_halchy
As always! Impeccable! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
Sun 12 Nov 2017
___mieema___
You even have elves hands, i just cant ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Mon 13 Nov 2017
racist_gigi_is_me
๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ
Mon 13 Nov 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017
dyr.09
Gigi nin kaลŸฤฑyla gรถzรผ arasฤฑndaki mesafeye baksana. Bugรผn sana bunu diyodum @melike.ballikaya
Tue 14 Nov 2017
melike.ballikaya
@dyr.09 evet evet baya tren gecer ๐Ÿ˜„
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017
madeleine_pyle
@jesselotus
Tue 14 Nov 2017
athanchr
H aderfh su?? @nikolinath
Tue 14 Nov 2017
iamzeyy
@dyr.09 bunu mu dรผลŸรผndรผn inceledin xjjdndnxj
Tue 14 Nov 2017
elent.star
I love you're ski it's so clean and gorgeous you look like a queen ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Wed 15 Nov 2017
elent.star
Very natural
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
by.monaa
hoe can a girl be so FLAWLESS
Wed 15 Nov 2017
dyr.09
@iamzeyy biraz รถyle oldu ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Wed 15 Nov 2017
iamzeyy
@dyr.09 kaลŸlarฤฑ gรผzel ama
Wed 15 Nov 2017
dyr.09
@iamzeyy aynen makyaj yapmaya รงok mรผsait
Wed 15 Nov 2017
nikolinath
@athanchr oh yes ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿผ
Wed 15 Nov 2017
adonica67
Beautiful ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
mesosaif
@nona_al_obeidi
Thu 16 Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017
zsjapply
your lips look like two german sausages
Fri 17 Nov 2017
lahon12
@himangshug15
Sat 18 Nov 2017
abiigabrielle
where is it
Sat 18 Nov 2017
edugozalvez
@maribellsanchezz tu postura
Sat 18 Nov 2017
evgenykruzhakov
๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Sun 19 Nov 2017
dxkxxr
โœ”๏ธ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ†
Mon 20 Nov 2017
morgenweiser
You totally remind me of gigi @cameronwhittington_
Mon 20 Nov 2017
cameronwhittington_
@morgenweiser omg thatโ€™s the biggest compliment Iโ€™ve ever gotten
Mon 20 Nov 2017
shimshinoora
Beautiful
Tue 21 Nov 2017
godsbillionaire
@iamleanned
Tue 21 Nov 2017
navona_fashion
Perfect ๐Ÿ˜
Tue 21 Nov 2017
atolyepaint
๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Popular Instagram Hashtags