gigihadid
923297     2724     Download     Share
2724 Comments
shaniqana
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
Mon 30 Oct 2017
fereshte_kiani_haircolor
ุณู„ุงู… ู…ู† ุงุฑุงูŠุดฺฏุฑ ุงูŠุฑุงู†ูŠ ู‡ุณุชู… ู…ูŠุชูˆู†ู… ุฎุงู‡ุด ูƒู†ู… ู†ู…ุงูŠู†ุฏฺฏูŠ ุจุฑู†ุฏ Gigi hadid ุฑูˆ ุจุฑุงูŠ ูุฑูˆุด ุฏุฑุงูŠุฑุงู† ุจู‡ ู…ุง ุจุฏูŠู† ุดู…ุงุฑู‡ ู…ู† ู ูฉูกูขูขู ู ูขูฅูคูฉ ู…ูŠุจุงุดุฏ mer30 ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
cheyzungbhutia
U r far better then Perry
Tue 31 Oct 2017
jzandreen
wala dto. bilhan mo ko dyan @joweency
Tue 31 Oct 2017
mirush_panda
Lol whats going on with her leg๐Ÿ˜‚
Tue 31 Oct 2017
bb_bemmy
Stunning ๐Ÿ˜ป
Tue 31 Oct 2017
thetoffeetwins
Gorgeous ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป
Fri 03 Nov 2017
nda_elinda90
Pacaging โœ”โœ”โœ”๐Ÿ’ฏ
Fri 03 Nov 2017
ftvona
Come to TURKEY istanbul
Fri 03 Nov 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
caseyfordalexander
@adeltelesia @erikaelyse713 for the ๐Ÿ›ฉ
Sat 04 Nov 2017
adeltelesia
All class @caseyfordalexander ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ
Sat 04 Nov 2017
juliana_castrogiovanni
It looks like the KKW beauty line
Sun 05 Nov 2017
larissalovelli
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•
Sun 05 Nov 2017
lastking_standing90
@lyriclindor did you see all thatโ€™s in this
Mon 06 Nov 2017
Mon 06 Nov 2017
_paval
๐Ÿ‘Œ
Tue 07 Nov 2017
Thu 09 Nov 2017
_sarakabir_
@bushra.kabir
Thu 09 Nov 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017
om_na9er_alazmi
ุงุญุจุฌ
Sat 11 Nov 2017
om_na9er_alazmi
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Sat 11 Nov 2017
zaynmalik_isno1
Gigi thank you so much...... I love you soooooo fucking much you know why cuz you love your fans and the most important thing is that you listen to your fans.... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญI am lucky that I am fan of you and zayn..... I am so proud of you.... You know I can't listen a single word about Zigi from anyone.... If anyone say bad to both of you..... I kick out their asses cuz you guys my forever couple and pleasee beg you never seprate from each other ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜cuz when you both look into each other eyes.... You both See the whole universe in each other eyes..... Means this is a true..... By bad luck I am ditched by a person but still I love that guy so much.... I wish I get a partner like Zayn in my life..... Love you alot stay blessed forever and always be happy...... No matter what..... If people ignore cuz.... They are jealous from my Zigi ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–Gigi I have said alot ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹so bye take care of yourself and zayn........
Mon 13 Nov 2017
thefatimazahar
my dumb Ass though she was holding a Nintendo
Mon 13 Nov 2017
_zhrakrimi_
@_zhrakarimi_
Wed 15 Nov 2017
iblamecocaine
Dont buy this makeup. Its only for people who look like her. Racist
Fri 17 Nov 2017
Mon 20 Nov 2017
styleknife
Perfect
Mon 20 Nov 2017
marinho9142
OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฒPerfect o love you โค๏ธ
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Popular Instagram Hashtags